Members of the Executive Council

The Executive council is the principal Executive body of the University empowered to make policy decisions, with the Vice-Chancellor as its Chairman, who is also the Chief Executive of the University. The following members of the E.C. of the University:

1. Prof. T. Kishen Rao, Chairperson

Vice-Chancellor Potti Sreeramulu Telugu University Hyderabad

2. Sri B. Venkatesham, IAS

Principal Secretary, Higher Education, Govt. of Telangana, Secretariat, Hyderabad

3. Sri K. Rama Krishna Rao, IAS

Spl. Chief Secretary, Finance Department Govt. of Telangana.

Secretariat, Hyderabad

4. Sri B. Venkatesham, IAS

Commissioner collegiate Education, Govt. of Telangana. Nampally, Hyderabad

5. Dr. Mamidi Hari Krishna,

Director, Cultural affairs, Phone No: 23212832, Mobile No.8008005231

Kalabhavan, Hyderabad

6. **Prof. Bhattu Ramesh**,

Dean, Folk & Triballore, PSTU, Warangal & Registrar, PSTU, Hyderabad Mobile No.9440356336

7. Dr. Raghava Raj Bhatt,

Mobile No. 9000544874 Hyderabad.

8. Sri Thota Vaikuntam,

Burugupalli, Karimnagar Mobile No.8978118820

9. Dr. Sunkireddy Narayana Reddy Nalgonda, Mobile No. 9885682572

10.

Smt. Nirmala Prabhakar, Guru of Bharatha Natyam Secunderabad, Mobile No.9293807236